Verantwortlicher Vorstand 2020  

 
 

 

1.Vorsitzender

 

Peter Gey

Tel. 0171 7479922

 

Email: p.gey@dsv1906.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Andre Nowak

Tel. 0151 57698752

 

Email : a.nowak@dsv1906.de

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Torsten Pack

Tel. 0152 24330433

 

Email: t.pack@dsv1906.de

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Kassiererin

 

Maria Fernandez

Tel. 0151 70235063

 

Email: m.fernandez@dsv1906.de

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

DSV Marketing

 

Rene Reddig

Tel. 0157 76840832

Mail:  r.reddig@dsv1906.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Fahruk Selimi

Tel.0177 4568059

 

email: f.selimi@dsv1906.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

d >>